Niverville Fire Department, Inc.

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff
Open Burning
Ladies Auxiliary
About Us
Contact Us
Pool Fills
Member's SOG

Board of Directors

President Robert Hawley, Sr.

Vice President Robert Hawley, Jr.

Secretary James Watrous

Director George Stanley

Director Ed Oldrich

Director and Chair Janet Shumsky

Treasurer James Hogencamp

Chief Tim Stever


Chief Tim Stever

1st Assistant Chief Tom Saccone

2nd Assistant Chief James Svensson

Station # 1

Captain Christopher Dedrick

1st Lieutenant 45-14 -- Andrew Powell

2nd Lieutenant 45-45 -- Dave Rivenburgh

2nd Lieutenant 45-35 -- Paul Strobel

Station # 2

Captain Jeremy Cromie

1st Lieutenant 45-13 -- Jeff Judson

2nd Lieutenant 45-12 -- James Hogencamp

Fire Police

Captain Bill Corbin


The Niverville Fire Department is a 501 (C) (3) not for profit agency under the rules of the IRS.  Donations are tax deductible as permitted by law.